Upcuming Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Comment
Wed: 19-Jun-2019 205 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 25-May-2019 1800 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
1800st Run, PRD 2019
Sat: 01-Jun-2019 1801 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Dicktater
Sat: 08-Jun-2019 1802 Hash
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
RED dress run --- we donate to Captivating's "pigs for chicks"
Sat: 15-Jun-2019 1803 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Sat: 22-Jun-2019 1804 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 29-Jun-2019 1805 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Pool Hash :) and Kitty family FOYC :(
Sat: 06-Jul-2019 1806 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 13-Jul-2019 1807 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 20-Jul-2019 1808 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 27-Jul-2019 1809 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 03-Aug-2019 1810 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 10-Aug-2019 1811 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 17-Aug-2019 1812 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 24-Aug-2019 1813 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 31-Aug-2019 1814 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 07-Sep-2019 1815 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 14-Sep-2019 1816 Away
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Nash in Dongguan, 13-15 Sept
Sat: 21-Sep-2019 1817 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 28-Sep-2019 1818 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 05-Oct-2019 1819 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 12-Oct-2019 1820 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 19-Oct-2019 1821 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 26-Oct-2019 1822 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 02-Nov-2019 1823 Hash Hare Needed