Upcuming Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Comment
Sat: 31-Oct-2020 1875 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Halloween Hash...Costume a must!
Sat: 07-Nov-2020 1876 Hash
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
AGM 36 away Hash Silver Beach
Sat: 28-Nov-2020 1879 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 19-Dec-2020 1882 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 26-Dec-2020 1883 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Mulled Wine Xmas HASH
Sat: 14-Nov-2020 1877 Hash Hoss
Sat: 12-Dec-2020 1881 Hash
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
PRD Dongguan
Sat: 05-Dec-2020 1880 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Sat: 21-Nov-2020 1878 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Wed: 30-Dec-2020 224 Moonlight Hare Needed
Fri: 30-Oct-2020 222 Moonlight Hare Needed
Fri: 27-Nov-2020 223 Moonlight Hare Needed