Upcuming Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Comment
Sat: 04-Jul-2020 1858 Hash
Hare Pic
Verbal Diaherra
4th of July - yeah - America f...... ya run
Sat: 11-Jul-2020 1859 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Sat: 18-Jul-2020 1860 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Sat: 25-Jul-2020 1861 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
Sleazy’s Birthday hash
Sat: 01-Aug-2020 1862 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 07-Aug-2020 219 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 08-Aug-2020 1863 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 15-Aug-2020 1864 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 22-Aug-2020 1865 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 29-Aug-2020 1866 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 04-Sep-2020 220 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 05-Sep-2020 1867 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 12-Sep-2020 1868 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 19-Sep-2020 1869 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 26-Sep-2020 1870 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 02-Oct-2020 221 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 03-Oct-2020 1871 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 10-Oct-2020 1872 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 17-Oct-2020 1873 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 24-Oct-2020 1874 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 30-Oct-2020 222 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 31-Oct-2020 1875 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 07-Nov-2020 1876 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 14-Nov-2020 1877 Hash Hare Needed Yes - AGM 36
Fri: 27-Nov-2020 223 Moonlight Hare Needed