Upcuming Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Comment
Sat: 21-Sep-2019 1817 Hash
Hare Pic
Just Seva
Hare Pic
Sweet and Juicy
Sat: 28-Sep-2019 1818 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Just Lisa
Sat: 05-Oct-2019 1819 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 12-Oct-2019 1820 Hash
Hare Pic
Quick Squirter
Wed: 16-Oct-2019 209 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 19-Oct-2019 1821 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 26-Oct-2019 1822 Hash
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Sat: 02-Nov-2019 1823 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 09-Nov-2019 1824 Hash Hare Needed
Tue: 12-Nov-2019 210 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Full Moon exactly 35 years after November 12 1984
Sat: 16-Nov-2019 1825 Hash Hare Needed AGM 35