Past Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat-16-Jun-2018 1751 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Canned Cock's FOYC
Sat-23-Jun-2018 1752 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Most scenic
Sat-30-Jun-2018 1753 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Breaking Bed
Sat-07-Jul-2018 1754 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Named Inspector Sheep Shagger
Sat-14-Jul-2018 1755 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Hare Pic
Downsized Cock
Roller coaster
Sat-21-Jul-2018 1756 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
Sat-28-Jul-2018 1757 Hash
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Just Norm bailed half way, mosquito infested
Sat-04-Aug-2018 1758 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy Mother Fucking Teresa (Holy MFT)
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
Sat-11-Aug-2018 1759 Hash
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Sat-18-Aug-2018 1760 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Sat-25-Aug-2018 1761 Hash
Hare Pic
Quick Squirter
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
Sat-01-Sep-2018 1762 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Sat-08-Sep-2018 1763 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Sloppy Seconds
Sat-15-Sep-2018 1764 Hash
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
Hare Pic
Sad Sack
Fri-21-Sep-2018 1765.1 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Holy Mother Fucking Teresa (Holy MFT)
Nash Moonlight
Sat-22-Sep-2018 1765 Hash
Hare Pic
Morning Wood
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
18th All China Nash Hash Sat
Sun-23-Sep-2018 1765.3 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Nash Hangover
Sun-23-Sep-2018 1765.2 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Nash Rusty Man
Sat-29-Sep-2018 1766 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
The NASH Beer rescue run
Sat-06-Oct-2018 1767 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Named Yanting - Catwalk
Sat-13-Oct-2018 1768 Hash
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Sat-20-Oct-2018 1769 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat-27-Oct-2018 1770 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat-03-Nov-2018 1771 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
None
Sat-10-Nov-2018 1772 Hash
Hare Pic
Cheese Balls
Hare Pic
Sloppy Seconds