Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 18-Aug-2018 1760 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Sat: 29-Dec-2018 1779 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
The last run in 2018
Sat: 29-Jun-2019 1805 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Pool Hash :) and Kitty family FOYC :(
Fri: 20-Dec-2019 211 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
The scariest run for the year
Sat: 02-May-2020 1849 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
Oh no, the virus, no Vietnam travel
Sat: 06-Apr-2019 1793 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
Tomb Sweep
Sat: 28-Jul-2018 1757 Hash
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Just Norm bailed half way, mosquito infested
Sat: 04-May-2019 1797 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
May the 4th be with you....come as Jabba, as a light sword, as Leia,.......
Sat: 08-Dec-2018 1776 Hash
Hare Pic
Breaking Bed
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Sat: 02-Mar-2019 1788 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Sat: 02-Feb-2019 1784 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Sat: 22-Dec-2018 1778 Hash
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Mulled wine XMas run
Sat: 08-Jun-2019 1802 Hash
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
RED dress run --- we donate to Captivating's "pigs for chicks"
Sat: 06-Jun-2020 1854 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Quick Squirter
Sat: 27-Jul-2019 1809 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Golden Shower
Sat: 14-Mar-2020 1842 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Hare Pic
Just David
Green, greener, St. Patrick
Sat: 23-Nov-2019 1826 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Hare Pic
Just David
Sat: 04-Aug-2018 1758 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
Sat: 17-Nov-2018 1773 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
AGM 34 Years Shekou H3, named Jerome - Bohemian Porn Stache
Sat: 22-Sep-2018 1765 Hash
Hare Pic
Morning Wood
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
18th All China Nash Hash Sat
Sat: 10-Aug-2019 1811 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Sat: 27-Apr-2019 1796 Hash
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
Chiquita Hammock
Fuck yeah!
Sat: 16-Mar-2019 1790 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
St. Patrick weekend, come in green Named-Ian, Shallow Bladder and Rich, A Dick with No Name
Sat: 25-Aug-2018 1761 Hash
Hare Pic
Quick Squirter
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
Sat: 21-Jul-2018 1756 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple